Back

icon incar Studio Berlin

icon incar Studio Berlin

Our studio and company headquarters in the capital city of Berlin is as secure as a Swiss bank account. Here, our international UX team works on the digital future of cars and mobility for global companies. Through our work in strategic consultancy, UI design and conceptual design – all the way to a tangible prototype – we explore all possibilities for our clients. No matter the challenge, we always find solution.

Frank, who works in the Automotive-UX universe for decades, makes a key contribution with his experience. He knows the structure and processes of large companies first-hand. His knowledge, mixed together with the team’s specialized know-how, seems to make the impossible possible for the automotive industry. It’s what enables us to take a system from a line on paper to a mass-produced feature within one year, instead of in three to four years like in in the past.

Together with iconmobile, we can achieve much more and are in no way limited to the product experience. In fact, we collaborate to create new mobility concepts and ecosystems that link together all sectors, giving rise to disruptive new business models.

Just like the city of Berlin, our office here is constantly growing!
See our latest job openings

icon incar GmbH
Wallstrasse 14a
10179 Berlin – Germany
+49 30 88 66 33 – 100
info@iconincar.com

Discover our studios in MunichIngolstadt, Detroit and Shanghai.

Studio Berlin Inneneinrichtung

Studio Berlin

Studio Berlin

Studio Berlin

Zurück

icon incar Studio Berlin

icon incar Studio Berlin

Unser „Hauptstadtstudio“ Berlin ist unser Headquarter und hat die Integrität eines Schweizer Nummernkontos. Unser international besetztes UX-Team arbeitet dort für globale Unternehmen an der digitalen Zukunft der (Auto-)Mobilität. Mit strategischer Beratung, UI Design und Konzeptarbeit bis hin zu greifbaren prototypischen Umsetzungen gehen wir im Sinne unserer Kunden ans Limit des Machbaren. Auch wenn uns das vor Herausforderungen in der Ausarbeitung stellt: Wir haben sie stets alle gemeistert.

Dazu trägt insbesondere die jahrzehntelange Automotive-UX Erfahrungen von Frank bei, der die Strukturen und Prozesse in großen Konzernen hautnah miterlebt hat. Mit seinem Wissen und gemeinsam mit dem spezialisierten Know-how des Teams vollbringt er scheinbar Unmögliches für die Automobilindustrie. So kommt es, dass wir in nur einem Jahr ein System vom ersten Strich bis in die Serie bringen, für das in der Vergangenheit drei bis vier Jahre eingeplant wurden.

Zusammen mit iconmobile können wir aber noch viel weiter gehen und beschränken uns keineswegs alleine auf die Product Experience. Vielmehr entwickeln wir gemeinsam Mobilitätskonzepte und Ecosysteme, die ganze Industrien miteinander verknüpfen und zu neuen disruptiven Geschäftsmodellen führen.

Ebenso wie ganz Berlin ist unser Standort permanent im Aufbau!
Hier geht es zu unseren aktuellen Jobs!

icon incar GmbH
Wallstrasse 14a
10179 Berlin – Germany
+49 30 88 66 33 – 100
info@iconincar.com

Hier geht es zu unseren Studios in MünchenIngolstadt, Detroit und Shanghai.

Studio Berlin Inneneinrichtungimg_1931 fullsizeoutput_7148